Reviews

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  C&R Carpet did an excellent job carpeting my stairs! Joe and his team were very courteous and professional!

    thumb Kenya Van Doren
    3/19/2020

    review rating 5  I recently purchased a home and needed to replace carpets before my furniture was delivered and only had a week in which to do it in. I walked into C&R Carpet on Friday afternoon and explained my dilemma to Joe who was so professional and accommodating. Not only did he help me choose the perfect carpets for my spaces, he delivered on his promise to install on Tuesday! Only four days after purchase! The carpets are beautiful and the installers were friendly and very professional! Joe and his team work with a spirit of excellence and I highly recommend using them if you are in the market for new carpets.

    thumb Gail M Ms. Jones
    2/24/2020

    review rating 5  Joe was so easy to deal with! We had our whole house carpeted and new flooring throughout our first level. Both crews of guys were prompt, great to deal with, cleaned up nicely and were very trusting. We will definitely be using C & R Carpet to finish the rest of our flooring in our home! Thanks Joe for doing a wonderful job helping us pick out our carpet and flooring!! Job well done!!

    thumb Erin Smith
    4/13/2020

    review rating 5  I was originally gonna get carpet installed from Lowe’s and I’m so glad I went here instead. I saved over 100 dollars and everything looks great. Super easy process it took like 10 minutes for them to help me find carpet set an appointment for installation and give me an estimate. With Lowe’s they force you to have someone come measure before they can even give you an estimate. C&R carpet let me take my own measurements and gave me an estimate instantly so I didn’t have to set two separate appointments. If you’re looking for quick, easy, and affordable quality carpet go to this store. I will be going here for any future carpet installations.

    thumb Ashley Zook
    5/27/2020

    review rating 5  C&R is a great, locally owned place to handle your flooring needs. Since moving in we have had them out 3 times to handle different areas of the house and they have done fast, affordable and beautiful work all 3 times. They’ve done hardwood, vinyl and carpet for us so far and we couldn’t be happier with any of the products. Joe is very personable and doesn’t try to force you into things you don’t want. Each time we called he was quick to answer questions, on time with appointments, and prepared with plenty of samples to choose from. If you’re in the area there’s nobody else I would recommend for flooring than Joe and C&R.

    thumb Dan Horst
    3/24/2020

    review rating 5  C&R was not only the cheapest, but they had my entire living room and kitchen completed in less than 5 hours! My wife and I couldn’t be happier with how the new floors look. Joe worked with us every step of the way and his workers went above and beyond! They have made a loyal customer out of me. I will call no one else for my floors. Thank you C&R and THANK YOU Joe!

    thumb David Flickinger
    4/06/2019

    review rating 5  We are totally satisfied with our experience at C&R. At the store, Joe was very helpful while working with us to choose the best carpet. The install crew was very professional and did a great job at our home. We had 1500sf of carpet installed in four bedrooms and this upgrade really added value to our home. I would definitely recommend C&R. Do your due diligence and check them out before making your purchase. 👍👍

    thumb antonio johnson
    5/09/2020

Facebook Reviews

    review rating 0  Outstanding customer service and product quality! After visiting several carpet outlets C&R carpet and Rugs at Jefferson Davis HWY met all of my expectations. Upon entering the store I was quickly impressed with the display of their products. The floor plan was very well organized, products were labeled by brand and each came with detailed descriptions. I was further pleased with the dedicated customer service. Scheduling and installation of the carpet was also a pleasant experience, they were able to work with my tight schedule. The carpet installer arrived early on the day of installation.Truly professional and installed the carpet perfectly in record time. Upon completion the room looked great and the carpet feels great to walk on. Thank you C&R carpet and Rugs, I will return to you for my future carpet and tile needs.

    thumb Nawa E Shab
    1/07/2020

    review rating 0  We had carpet and padding installed in our large basement area. The entire experience was First Class, from sales consultant to the installation team. Joe was a very clear and concise communicator and provide us with some great cost saving upgrades to our selection. The installation crew were professional, detailed oriented and performed quality & quick workmanship. I would highly recommend C&R Carpet and Rugs in Fredericksburg VA for all your home design needs.

    thumb Lila Salemi
    12/21/2019

    review rating 0  This is the most awesome carpet & rug company. Located at 10141 Jefferson Davis Hwy., the owner Joe was so helpful and knowledgeable. We went in to "look" and ended up buying two rugs. He gave us a great deal and we can pay off over 12 months interest free. Go in to see Joe and see what kind of deal he can do for you.

    thumb Lauren Clark
    11/27/2019

    review rating 0  Great service and great pricing.

    thumb Sultana Popal
    2/04/2019

    review rating 5  They installed in my rental home the very next day! Friendly, efficient and did a great job. Recommend them highly.

    thumb Matthew Fisher
    11/04/2017